Term 3 Holidays

The best two weeks of the year are over and we’re already back at school. I did all of these things on the holidays. I raced the state championships for BMX and I finally got what I have been training for. I got 1 WA! 1 WA means Β 1 st in the state for my age group which is 10 boys. I was so happy that I had finnaly got 1WA. I also went to the movies with my older brother and some friends. I watched a movie called saw x. It was good but gross. on the holidays I also got a new bike so I got invited to a friends house to go riding at his house. That day we also did high jump and I won 5 bucks. Towards the end of the holidays me and my dad went fishing at night on the boat. We caught 2 little sharks and it was very choppy. That was some of the interesting things on the holidays that I enjoyed doing the most over the holidays. It was a good time and now we’re Β back at school. Bye bye πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘Ί

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *